8oz Cobalt Blue Glass Bottles With Trigger Sprayer Review


I have to say that this is by far one of my favorite things i have gotten to review. I have been getting really big into diy crafts and making my own things like bath bombs and wax melts. These spray bottles have really come in handy with these new projects. I also have made homemade cleaners to use in one of these bottles. I love that they are cobalt blue and glass instead of plastic. The glass bottles dont capture the smell and are easy to clean. The stem for the bottle is rather long so you can cut it to the length you desire. I kept one long and cut the other length of the bottle. Both sprayers work great and the solution came out perfect. I am very impressed with these glass bottles and will definitely consider purchasing again. I would also recommend these to others. I recieved this product for free in excahnge for my complete and honest review.

to purchase this product for yourself go to:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DTJJVLC

#bluecobaltbottles

Leave a Reply

