Beauty Lally 10 Piece Makeup Brush Set Review


I absolutely love this set of make up brushes! My make up goes on so smoothly and the brushes are so soft. I have a had a few of these set sent to me and the brushes and handle come apart. This set has stayed together while using and I havent had any problems at all. The case to carry the brushes in and the mirror are very nice extras with the set as well.Greatly made set of brushes that i would recommend and purchase again. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#promotion

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01AENXY1Y/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B01AENXY1Y&linkCode=as2&tag=makeupbrushes-tm0f-20&linkId=WL5F2VBDGE5UHQ7G&keywords=makeup%2Bbrushes&th=1

One comment

Leave a Reply

