Gel Highlighters Review


These Bible Safe Gel Highlighters are not just for bibles. You can use them for school books and for coloring. They are also great for wordsearches. My daughter loved the colors and used them for some of her coloring books. When she was done my sone wanted try them out and he used them for homework and ended up taking the orange one for school. I used them for my word searches and they worked so much better then marker higlighters. There was no bleeding through to the othher side and no smearing from pen ink. I am relly happy and impressed with these highlighters. I would definitely recommend and purchase again. I received this product for free in exchnage for my complete and honest review.

#usofficesupply

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M0FDEUA

Leave a Reply

