Canvas Square Variety Set Review


These are a very interesting set of canvas squares. They are very small but very durable. my daughter has used them for her and he loves all the sizes. I planned on using them to make a rainbow design in her room but she snatched a few up before  I got the chance. I am going to use a couple of the bigger ones for a art project and give my son a couple to do a project for school. I am very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend to others but be warned these are a tiny set not a huge set. Great for making crafts. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#usartsupply

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KONDD9C

Leave a Reply

