GreenWeR Weatherproof 2-sided American Flag Review


14409007_10157393705640363_1402880369_n

GreenWeR made a wondeful flag stand and flag. It went together easily looks great when together. I love this american flag and stand. I put this one in front of my daughters play house and it matches and is so beautiful in front of it! I am very happy with this product and would totally recommend it to others looking for yard ornaments! I also would purchase this product again! I recieved this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#promotion

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/GreenWeR-Weatherproof-2-sided-American-Anti-Wind/dp/B017EY3A2O/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1473428737&sr=8-8&keywords=garden+flag+stand

3 comments

Leave a Reply

