Mhyne Home Goods Multipurpose Mat Review


Mhyne Home Goods has made a wonderful multipurpose mat! I a currently using mine for my dogs food and water bowls. My children have been helping out with chores like feeding and watering the dog. I always end up with mess on the floor after there done so this mat has helped me out greatly! It is also just the right fit to put all on the mat so none is on my actuaal carpet. Before I had his food on the carpet and the water bowl on the tile. Now they can all be closer and i only have to worry about cleaning up the mat and not scrubbing carpet! Absolutely great product that i would definitely recommend to others as well as purchase again! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#doormat

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KNGA49W

Leave a Reply

