Ball Cap Washer Review


This is a great product that I was really interested in because my hubby always wants his hats cleaned and seriously its a pain to do them by hand all the time. This saved me so much time! And his hat came out pretty clean and so less smelly! I love that you can either put this in the washing machine or dishwasher. I used it in the washing machine and was definitely impressed. He complained about his bill being a touch bent back into place but i told him at least it doesnt smell like poopy sweat anymore. I wouold definitely recommend this to others and would purchase this product again. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#hatwasher

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/Activefit-Apparel-Excellent-Organizer-Dishwasher/dp/B01D2LDDUW

Leave a Reply

