US Art Supply 72 Count Roll Up Pencil Holder Review


US Art Supply has such great products! This 72 count roll up pencil holder has worked great. It has held over the amount of pencils that it says with ease and rolls up to fit in my bag with room to spare. I havent had any pencils fall out on me while on the go. Very pleased with this product and would definitely purchase again. My daughter loves that i can now have pencils with us all the time for her to color because they easily fit in our on the go bag. I would recommend this product to others and definitely to art lovers. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#usartsupply

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IFZJQPG

Leave a Reply

