The Glowers 2.0 Review


This is an absolutley awesome set of glow in the dark stars and planets. This set includes a nice little star knowledge book, stars, planets, shooting star ends, tacky, and a nice bag to hold them in. I am eager to put these all over the kids ceilings. These are made of hard plastic and stick great with the tacky that was included. I am extremely happy with this product and i would definitely recommend this set to others. I would also purchase this product again for my other children. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#GetchildishGlowinthedarkstars

to purchae this product go to: http://www.amztk.com/theglowerstwo

Leave a Reply

