Manual Coffee Grinder Set Review


Bar Brat makes some awesome products and this one works great and is an awesome addition to my coffee routine. I love the way I can grind up fresh coffee beans and make a homemade fresh brew with this coffee grinder. The grains are perfect for my pour over cofee infuser from bar brat. Glad that on my days off I can now enjoy my coffee instead of rush. With this set you also get a nice long spoon, travel bag and cleaning brush. These are also nice things to have and are made very nicely. I would definitely consider this for a gift for few friends and family as well as purchase for myself in the future. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#barbratlove

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/Bar-Brat-Adjustable-Aeropress-Compatible/dp/B01E08UFUC/ref=sr_1_1?s=kitchen&ie=UTF8&qid=1470314332&sr=1-1&keywords=manual+coffee+grinder

Leave a Reply

