Beyond Comfort Gel Insoles Review


Beyond Comfort has made some very comfortable and durable insoles. Both sets of these insoles are being put to good use and I now have 2 happy men in my house. Well one man and one boy with man sized feet lol. Both however have told me there feet feel amazing and it’s like walking on clouds. These are actually a pretty unique pair of insoles that you can customize yourself. My husbands insoles didn’t have to be cut  down much at all being a size 12 and these are made for 13 but my son had to cut off a lot being only a 9 but it was very easy and i just followed the lines and used sharp scissors. They were also very easy to slide in because of course that was my job. Overall very happy with this product and would definitely purchase again in the future as well as recommend. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#beyondcomfort

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/Beyond-Comfort-Gel-Insoles-Premium-Quality/dp/B01G6MRAO4

Leave a Reply

