Bar Brat Coffee Dripper Review


This is a high quality coffee dripper made by bar brat. It is stainless steel. Fits on all my coffee mugs and is super easy to use. I made myself a fresh cup this morning while the kids slept in it was so much les noisy to make then using the coffee pot. I also like smelling the coffee brew right under my nose. YUM! I am very happy with this non conventional coffee dripper. It also takes me back to when i was a kid and watched my grandfather make his coffee. I will definitely look into more of these and other products from Bar Brat. I would also recommend there produsts to others! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#barbratlove

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01E08UHTQ/ref=mp_s_a_1_33?ie=UTF8&qid=1469204929&sr=8-33&pi=AC_SX236_SY340_QL65&keywords=pour+over+coffee+maker&dpPl=1&dpID=51T3um22%2BIL&ref=plSrch

One comment

  1. I love making coffee this way! When something works…it works! So glad they keep making the things we grew up seeing our parents/grandparents using. Because it works!!!! Thanks for the review. Have a wonderful day! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

