Zocuzap For Acne Towelette Review


DSCF3570.JPG

These are acne towelettes that are really perfect for when your on the go and need or want a clean face. These are really made for acne prone skin but i find them very good for my combination areas that have been getting really oily in this summer heat. When i first put the product on i thought it had too much wet on the wipe but it seemed to dry up fast. My face felt tingly and fresh. The scent is different from most products i have used. Im not sure if i like or dislike it, i am kind of neutral so i guess its good that it doesnt linger. I have noticed a lot less break out in my t-zone area like my chin and nose. I  will definitely be keeping these in my purse to keep away the oils and gunk on my face. I am very happy with this product and would definitely consider using again. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#acne

to purchase this product go to: http://www.zocular.com

Leave a Reply

