Sapphire Foodware Silicone Baking Gloves Review


13815200_10157101802900363_2085464130_n

I absolutely love these silicone baking gloves! They fit my hands great and i can still grip. They are long enough to prevent that little bit of grease or water splash from hitting my forearm too. Very impressed with these!! I made a pot roast that night and there is always gravy in the bottom that some how or another i spill on my arm. Fortunately I did not spill any on my arms and had no splashing thanks to these gloves! I would definitely purchase aagain and would recommend to others! I am also considering these as a gift for a baker friend! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#SapphireFoodware
To get your own go to: https://www.amazon.com/Sapphire-Foodware-Proffessional-Resistant-Potholders/dp/B018QWE31U/ref=sr_1_28?ie=UTF8&qid=1467627329&sr=8-28&keywords=silicone+oven+mitts

Leave a Reply

