XL Shoe Deodorizer Inserts Review


13567096_10157050448325363_4064952605323746531_n

Sagano has made a nice quality easy to use deodorizer 2 pack. I like to put these in stinky shoes, in my car and in some other stinky places. These work great and have made a great addition to my deodorizer stash. I like to secretly put them in my sons shoes and my hubbies work boots. Thank goodness for these deodorizers or my breezeway would smell like feet. I love these and would purchase again. I am definitely telling others about these as well. I received thus product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#saganofresh

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amztk.com/xlshoe

Leave a Reply

