Keliwa Silicone Muffin Baking Pan Review


13615459_10157050450420363_7322477566975746022_n

Keliwas has made a great silicone muffin baking pan. This baking pan works great and the muffins were delicious after baking. This is so easy to clean just use soap and water the batter just slides right out. I have used other silicone baking pans and i usually have a problem with baking time either the muffins are too gooey or there burnt. This one i really didnt watch just to see what happened just set the timer and went about my business. When the timer went off I was so impressed. My muffins were perfect. I am definitely happy with this product and I would recommend to others! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#keliwamuffinpan

to purchase this product go to: http://bit.ly/1SIneID

Leave a Reply

