Keeva Acne Treatment Cream Review


13566983_10157050449275363_4407589348515284020_n

Keeva has made another quality product with this Tea Tree Oil Acne Treatment Cream. It has a strong smell and is a creamy white texture. It makes the skin tingle a bit. But it works pretty well.My acne spots seem to be drying up and not spreading! Happy with the results so far. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#keevateatreeoil

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/b00tnt9cz8

2 comments

  1. Hi! Thanks for the Twitter and blog follow! I followed you on Twitter also 😊 May I ask what your secret is to be sent all these products for review? Because it is amazing! Or do you purchase the products yourself? And we have the same blog theme! Haha 🙂

    Like

    • Thank u for follows! I just changed my theme lol. I like this one a lot better. I use a couple different sites. Tomoson.com amzreviewtrader.com reviewkick.com crowdtap.com everything I have posted on my blog have been free. Usually through tomoson.com. hope that helps!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

