Expandable Hose Kit Review


13600284_10157050447030363_6984602855773549920_n

This is an awesome hose. I have no clue why I didn’t get one of these sooner! This is so easy to put on and take off. Its got an easy shut off valve. I also like how it winds up nice and easy and i am not getting all dirty like with a rubber hose. The hose is also so light i can tug it around with ease. I am very happy with this hose and nozzle set. I would definitely consider purchasing again and would recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#promotion

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/Raaya-Expandable-Hose-Garden-Layers/dp/B016P008V4/ref=pd_rhf_dp_p_img_2?ie=UTF8&refRID=W16P1MY20GFR3480V7P3

Leave a Reply

