Keeva Body Wash Review


DSCF3459

Keeva has made a great body wash! It is going to take me a while to use this huge bottle of body wash. It is a creamy white sudsy body wash that smells light and fresh. It takes a bit to wash off but it has oils in it so that’s not surprising. The body wash leaves my skin feeling moisturized and soft. I have used this on a regular basis and i love it my skin feels so fresh and clean and smooth. I have psoarisis and this has even showed moisture in my spots after using. I would definitely purchase this product again and would recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#keeva

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0190K63GA

Leave a Reply

