Konjac Sponge Review


13592808_10157031262710363_7645775703422890396_n

This is an awesome little sponge that looks funny but feels super great on my skin. Easy and fun to use. This is an awesome new product that i wil definitely continue to use. I am going to have to add this product to my skin care routine. May face feels so clean and smooth and blemish free. I would definitely continue to use this product and will recommend it to others! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#luxxhealth

to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/Konjac-Sponge-Cleansing-Charcoal-Exfoliation/dp/B00P1KCL60/ref=sr_1_41_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1466181649&sr=1-41&keywords=konjac+sponge

4 comments

  1. Your blog is much harder to see now that it’s black 🙁 … Just an FYI. And do you always like all the products you try? Where do you go to get review items?

    Thanks!!!

    Like

    • thank you for the input I will fix that. So far yes i have liked all the products at least from tomoson. There are a few other sites ive used wear the stuff wasnt good. I also usually do write what i dont like in the review. Tomoson.com Crowdtap and smiley360 are my favorite places to get stuff from. The other reason it probably seems that i like all the stuff i get is because tomoson lets you pick and choose what you review so basically I know im going to like it before it comes lol.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

