Dial Restore Review


DSCF3368

This is a shampoo sample that i recieved from minimus.biz. They help provide hotel and other travel homes products to help make the visitors stay nicer! I was sent to review this product for the company. I would definitely use this product if I was staying away from home. The smell is light and fresh kind of like a spa smell. I did use this product and it made my hair feel just as good as using my shampoo at home. I would though consiuder a conditioner too when ordering the product because women just like conditioner. I would definitely tell businesses that provide these kind of product to consider this company. They have quality products. I recieved this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#dialrestore

to purchase this product go to: http://www.minimus.biz/search.aspx?keyword=restore

Leave a Reply

