Chalko Gel Pen Set Review


13495114_10157031258145363_899225347072669002_n

These are a very nice set of gel pens. I am absolutely obsessed with it comes to everything pen, pencil, crayon, marker, yeah i have a slight addiction with writing instruments. Anyway I am absolutely in love with this set. It comes with multiple different colors. Not just the everday rainbow colors but pastels, shiny and neon. I am probably going to use most of these for my new thin lined coloring books. Im sure my kids are gong to try and steal these too because of all the pretty colors. I have used these for about a week or so and they all have worked great and all have a real smooth writing style. I would definitely purchase this product again and would recommend these to other pen lovers! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#chalko

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Gel-Pens-Set-Pack-Chalko/dp/B01BX9DUNU/ref=sr_1_1?m=A3VQE9PFZG2FR2&s=merchant-items&ie=UTF8&qid=1465130393&sr=1-1&keywords=gel+pens

Leave a Reply

