ROHEGO Anti Fatigue Comfort Mat Review


13434879_10156981475210363_6250247441450951112_n

This is the most amazing soft and comfortable floor mat. It is 39×20 and comes up about 3/4 of an inch. I have never felt a rubbery but soft floor mat like this one. I absolutely love it and seriously move it around the house with me when I am cleaning. It now sit in front of the sink in my kitchen because its where i am standing the most. When I stand on this mat my feet dont ache and feel sore. Its like standing on a soft cloud. I am very happy with this product and would definitely consider purchasing again. I would also recommend this product to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#rohego

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/ROHEGO-Premium-Standing-Kitchen-Anti-Fatigue/dp/B01D8TTHN0/ie=UTF8?m=A1LVK69OFB830W&keywords=comfort+mat+desk+kitchen+garage+laundry+anti-fatigue

Leave a Reply

