Lucky Charm Light Of Soul Pendant Review


13413599_10156958668140363_1782618414024423427_n

This is a beautiful Lucky Charm Light of the Soul Captive Light Pendant that glows in the dark. It would make a great gift. It is a lovely pearl white stone. This one has a J on either side one gold and one silver but you can choose any letter u want. The stone glows a beautiful blue green color not your usual glow in the dark green. I actually picked this out to review because I really do hope it brings us lots of luck. We need it. I think this is an adorable little trinket that I would consider purchasing again. I would also recommend it to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#jewelry

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Light-Captive-Jewelry-Pendant-Startonight/dp/B01GCKEYXU/ref=sr_1_5?ie=UTF8&qid=1465057867&sr=8-5&keywords=pendant+necklace+captive

Leave a Reply

