Toilet Paper Holder Review


13418804_10156958666615363_3962242609197012668_n
Tresalto has made a very conventional toilet paper holder. It has a chrome finish and is easy to install. It is mae of heavy and durable materials. The toilet paper is easy to slide on and off. I am useing this in my spare bathroom/laundry room because it is most used Mainly by the kids who constantly want to play with the spring in the middle of the toilet paper roll. With this one i know that my toilet paper roll wont be unrolled because of the toy in the middle. I am very happy with this toilet paper roll and i would consider purchasing again. I would also recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#bathroom
to purchase this product go to: https://www.amazon.com/Tresalto-Toilet-Paper-Holder/dp/B01CIOBOOQ/ref=sr_1_165?ie=UTF8&qid=1464786637&sr=8-165&keywords=toilet+paper+holder

Leave a Reply

