Bar Brat Stainless Steel Beer Mug Review


13445647_10156958666410363_53709925644534366_n

This stainless steel beer/coffee mug is high quality and im sure is going to be used a lot in my household. This is such a great idea for fathers day too. I’m going to give this one to the special guy in my life. I think he’ll use it for many different drinks because of the lid. I think he’ll also like the keg looking design. There is also no sweating because of the stainless steel design which is so nice for wooden tables. I am really happy with the air tight lid too because then he can take hot baverages. This is also easy clean just throw it in the dishwasher. I am glad i got to test this product out and would consider purchasing others in the future. I would also recommend this to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#barbratbeermug

to purchase this product go to: http://barbrat.com/products/stainless-steel-beer-mug-by-bar-brat-travel-coffee

2 comments

Leave a Reply

