Wonderesque Tri-Blade Compact Spiralizer Review


13442283_10156953784395363_6695559466194222481_n

Wonderesque has made a great handy portable tri blade spiralizer. This is such a neat and fun little gadget. I loved spiraling my carrots and zucchini. That was all the veggies i had on hand. It is very easy to clean and comes with all the pieces shown in the picture. Its a nice way to make veggies look fun for the kids and my daughter and son both like to help.I am eager to get more vegetables and fruits to see what all this little gadget can do. I would purchase this product again and would also recommend for everyone to try out. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#wonderesquespiralizer

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amztk.com/wonderspiralizer

Leave a Reply

