Unbreakable Stemless Wine Glasses Review


13435584_10156946761320363_1645389437383784532_n

Evino has made a set of 4 wonderful stemless wine glasses that are really mae for multi purpose use. Unfortunately I did not get a picture of all of them together because once the moonshine came out everyone watned one of these glasses. I also now only have one left because everyone loved them and wanted to take one home. I totally shared and gave each one of my Aunts one. I love this product not only are they cute party glasses but I like them to use around the house too. We used them at our camp out and all I can say is these are durable and everyone loved them. I will definitely be purchasing more of these and woudl definitely recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#promotion

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Unbreakable-Stemless-Wine-Glasses-Evino/dp/B016TUD9CA

2 comments

Leave a Reply

