Stainless Steel Tumbler Review


13406836_10156946760890363_8511175769370566174_n

Chillout Life has made a wonderful and high quality stainless steel tumbler. My husband is in love with this! Takes it to work for his coffee then rinses it out for his water or tea. It is a 30 oz mug that can keep hot beverages hot for up to 6 hours and  cold stuff chilled for about 24 hours. The lid stays put with the vaccuum seal technology. It is unbreakable and rust proof. It is also easy to clean and is eco friendly and bpa free. My husband and i are very happy with this tumbler and apparently now I need my own. I would definitely purchase this product again and would recommend to others. It is definitely made for my husband who works on the roads and always breaks stuff. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#promotion

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F3ZNI2S

Leave a Reply

