Medium Hold Hair Gel Review


13435526_10156946742395363_7908301497678477536_n

Smooth Viking has done it again! This stuff makes my sons hair smell good and works with his super thick hair. My son loves this hair gel because it actually works all day. The hair gel smells like a guys cologne. He and I are both happy with this prouct and would consider purchasing again! I would also recommend this to others! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#smvk

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B0167GS66A

Leave a Reply

