Back Seat/ Visor Car Organizer Review


13413562_10156953783110363_1398190615608814869_n

This is a nice set that comes with a black and blue backseat organizer and a visor organizer that is black. Both fit in my suv just fine. I love having this visor organizer to hold all my important papers and pictures. I also think its great to have a place for the kids stuff instead of on the floor. Now i have a clean car instead of a messy one. Who wouldnt be happy with that. I would definitely consider purchasing this product again and would recommend to others looking for a good organizer. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#backseat

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Backseat-Car-Organizer-Storage-Comes/dp/B015FX38FA/ref=sr_1_4_a_it?ie=UTF8&qid=1464700257&sr=8-4&keywords=backseat+organizer

Leave a Reply

