Clear Window Bird Feeder Review


13442183_10156946711100363_1579646634246969872_n

Birdious has made a cute bird feeder that has made my daughter extremely happy. I need a hummingbird feeder next! This was so easy to put together and stick to the window. She is so happy watching the birds come up to the window. I love this clear window bird feeder! So interesting to see all the different birds around. So far it has also stayed attached to my window. I am also glad it comes with an extra set of suction cups. I would definitely purchase this product again and woudl recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#birds

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Large-100%25-Clear-Window-Feeder/dp/B01C7QUE9G/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1463246711&sr=8-1&keywords=birdious&tag=dailydeal0c6-20

Leave a Reply

