Purifyou Multi Purpose Air Purifier and Deodorizer Review


13423796_10156930241560363_3074021187897698040_n

Purifyou has made some very nice deodorizer packs. These packs can fit anywhere. I put mine in my sons shoes and in the dirty clothes hamper. So far i can notice that there is less smell in my breezeway. The stink has definitely minimized in the trash can too. I am very happy with these deodorizers and would purhase these again. i would also recommend these to others looking for a great deodorizer for trash cans or diaper pails. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#purifyou

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01DB4RP8Q

Leave a Reply

