Bluetooth Headphone Set Review


13332956_10156907633640363_2825188944167567072_n

Hematiter has made a wonderful set of bluetooth earphones! These are so nice and they last about 8 hours before having to recharge. I also love how this set came with a ton of extras. The set included the earphones, a iphone 6 plus armband, a charging cord and car charger, a case to hold the earphones and two extra sets of covers. These fit great in my ears and my sons. His phone fit great in the case and both charger and cord work great! I am definitely thinking about getting a set of these for myself since my son has taken  this set over. I would also recommend these to others looking for a nice set of bluetooth earphones. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#ears

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F1XH3TQ

Leave a Reply

