MoodyZook Shoe Deodorizers Review


13336306_10156907677070363_550019201_n

Moody Zook has made a wonderful all natural shoe deodorizer! I have used these in my sons soccer shoes for two weeks and I am seriously impressed! I am usually spraying my breezeway with air freshner multiples times a day because of his stinky cleats. So far I have only had to spray like once a day if theres a breeze and i get a stinky whiff. My son even puts them back in his shoes when he gets home because he can tell a differece in how damp they are the next day. He also did the sniff test to the actual deodorizer and said he smelled nothing. I wasnt brave enough too because i KNOW what those feet smell like. I am gong to get another set for my husbands work boots. Anyway i am very impressed and would totally consider purchasing this product and would recommend to others! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#moodyzookboss

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amztk.com/mzshoeplugs

Leave a Reply

