Hawaiian Tropic Silk Hydration Lotion Sunscreen Review (crowdtap)

DSCF3187

Hawaiian Tropic has made a very new and different silk hydration lotion sunscreen. I am absolutely in love with this new sunscreen! It is truely weightless, I can say it feels like a regular lotion not a sticky or oily sunscreen. It also has a wonderful scent that I wouldnt mind smelling like on days I dont even need that much spf. I also like the packaging with the pump so less is wasted. I will use this again and would recommend to others! I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

Thank You @crowdtap and @hawiiantropic

Leave a Reply

