Laptop Cooling Pad Review


13180895_10156820626490363_2130628437_n

This laptop cooling fan works great. It is keeps my laptop pretty cool and the LED light is bright. The fan that is keeping your laptop cool is very quiet. This is a great idea for any over heated device. It is for 14 inches or smaller and also fits easily in my laptop case with my laptop. I am very pleased with the quality of this product and would definitly consider purchasing again. I would also recommend to others with overheating laptops. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#laptopcoolingpad

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B017GGKIRA

Leave a Reply

