Small S Hook Review


13275689_10156871898480363_2067925544_n

These stainless steel s hooks have held up so far and are pretty strong. They come in a 10 pack. I am hoping it stops being cold and rainy so I can leave them out longer than a day a week. My semi wish cam true because today was the first nice warm sunny day i got to hang my baskets out and i wasn’t worried about the breeze knocking them off or anything. These are easy to use and very strong. I would consider purchasing thing when i need more and would recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#shooks

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01EQZMM6O/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&keywords=S+Hooks

Leave a Reply

