Hot Glue Gun And Glue Stick Review

13292790_10156871897790363_451835721_n

This is a hot glue gun that comes with a stand and 26 glue sticks. So glad I got approved to test this out. I have so many little craft ideas and pinterest pins just waiting to be done! I tested it out buy fixing my wax warmer. The glue gun heats up in about 5 minutes after plugging it in and flipping the switch. The glue comes out nice and easy buy just pulling the trigger. The glue sticks are rather long but dont really get in the way.  It works well like most glue sticks but this one seems to fit in my hand better. It fixed my wax warmer and now my house smells yummy again. I would use this and other products from this company. I would also recommend to other diyers. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#glugun

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00NN5LRU6

Leave a Reply

