1byone Wireless Alert System Review

13275688_10156871915195363_39997017_n

1byone has made a great wireless motion alert system. It comes with one Alert System and 2 motion sensors. These can be used indoors or outdoors. You can have up to 6 sensors working at a time. But you have to purchase the extras. The alarm has 3 sound volumes and is a siren sound. It also has two modes which are alarm and alarm/flash. I only show a picture of the product because seriously there are creepers out there and I am not showing the whole world where i put my sensors so they can just go around them lol. But anyway it does work great and I feel better knowing when others arrive. I also like knowing that my dog is about to go off the property so i can catch him before he runs off. I live in the middle of no where but its been building up and seems to be getting a bit busier. This has definitely made me feel a little at ease. I would purchase more of this product in the future and also recommend to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#1byone

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/1byone-Wireless-System-Sensors-Anywhere/dp/B015OBI7KO

Leave a Reply

