Big Betty Flexible Wine Bottle Review

13249617_10156852222785363_166166415_n

This is just an awesome portable wine bottle. Hello my name is big betty and I am brandi’s new best friend lol. No but really this is awesome fits a whole bottle of wine in it and secures tightly and no bulky glass bottle! This fits right into my purse and hasnt leaked yet. I am very happy with it! This is by far my favorite freebie that I have gotten so far. I would also give this as a gift but this on is going to be for personal use. I would definitely recommend this product and would use again. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#bigbetty

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Big-Betty-Flexible-Wine-Bottle/dp/B0160GPWNW?ie=UTF8&keywords=B0160GPWNW&m=A19NVE4G6SOT2C&

Leave a Reply

