Zesty Paws Pet Stain and Odor Remover Review


13219563_10156831016920363_338332063_n

Zesty Paws is a great product that works great. My dog of course made a mess on the carpet. He peed and man it stinks so bad. I have tried a lot of cleaners that say they clean and remove odor but no i still smell it. This one however really seems to be taking the smell away. I am very impressed with this product and would purchase it again whenever i run out. I would also recommend this product to others looking for a good cleaner. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#zenwise

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Zesty-Paws-Remover-Eliminator-Hardwood/dp/B00X001S4E

Leave a Reply

