Silicone Stretch Lids Review


13183167_10156831035805363_152931539_n

Modfamily has made a very simple and easy to use product. You can use these on canned veggies, pet food, pop cans and more. I used mine on canned veggies and pop cans. It actually kept my soda fresh after being open for  few hours. I think these are so cute and they look like little turtles. These are pretty handy product that has kept me from using so much aluminum foil and plastic wrap. I would consider purchasing the larger ones and would recommend these to others looking for an alternative. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#siliconelids

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Silicone-Reusable-Expandable-Dishwasher-Diameter/dp/B01BJ3B9WE/ref=sr_1_17?ie=UTF8&qid=1460348978&sr=8-17-spons&keywords=lids&psc=1

Leave a Reply

