Rawhide Dog Bones Review (4-5 inch)


DSCF3036.JPG

Gpet has made a nice quality dog bone. They are 100% natural dog bones made of rawhide. I now have a happy pup. I also shared some of these with neighbor dogs who also enjoyed chewing on them. These are 4-5 inches in size and are decent for medium sized dogs. I did recommend these to a few others and would consider purchasing again. My pup and I are very happy with this product and cant wait to see other products. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#gpet

to purchase this product go to:http://www.amazon.com/Rawhide-Totally-Natural-Chewers-Aggressive/dp/B01AMLX3B4/ref=sr_1_337?s=pet-supplies&ie=UTF8&qid=1462134815&sr=1-337&keywords=dog+bones

Leave a Reply

