Dokoin Mop And Broom Holder Review


13245878_10156841759005363_674613797_n

Dokoin has made a nice broom and mop holder. I haven’t gotten the chance to actually hang this up on my wall.But i did test it out buy seeing if my brooms mops and dust pas would fit. They all fit and don’t slide all around. I cant wait to clean out my cleaning closet to put this up. Then maybe i can actually get into the closet with this products organization. This is made is sturdy metals and plastics as well. I would purchase other products and maybe another one of these for my mother in law. I would also recommend for others in need of mop and broom organization. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#dokoin

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Position-Broom-Holder-Organizer-DOKO/dp/B018ELBN2U?ie=UTF8&keywords=broom%20holder&qid=1461581940&ref_=sr_1_98&sr=8-98

Leave a Reply

