Smart Assy Funny Wine Glass Review


13219544_10156830988080363_645923184_n

Got me tipsy has made such a fun wine glass. This could be used for a gift or personal use. The company has other cute sayings as well. I really like this one because it goes with my personality and my drinking style. I have a few friends that this would fit too! I am really happy with this wine glass and would recommend it to others. I have enjoyed using my glass and will continue to use this one for as long as it lasts. This is also dishwasher safe so easy clean up when your done having a glass. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#gotmetipsy

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Mothers-Day-Gifts/dp/B01D6RMZCO/ie=UTF8?m=A339QTZX1Q2EG1&keywords=Mothers+Day+Gifts

Leave a Reply

