Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet Review


13162446_10156820501820363_981092598_n

This is an absolutely beautiful rhinestone stretch bracelet. I slips on ease and comes off just the same. I have worn it with everyday clothes and with pretty dresses. Its a very versatile piece of jewelry. It is silver plated with rhinestone crystals. It is a very cute bracelet that any girl should have just to pair with anything. I am happy with it and so is my daughter who uses it to play dress up. I would purchase from this company again and would recommend it to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#rhinestonestretchbracelet

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Weiss-Bridal-Rhinestone-Stretch-Bracelet/dp/B017QKYFLQ/

Leave a Reply

