Prefer Green 3 Compartment Lunch Box Review


13162318_10156820551215363_661075413_n

Prefer Green has made some nice lunchbox containers. They come in a pack of ten and I like how there are 3 compartments to keep stuff separated. I am not only using these for just lunch but for some dinner prep and for meals on the go. So far these have been perfect for this on the go soccer season. I am happy with the quality and ease of use. Cant wait to use these for holiday leftovers. A nice way to keep my husbands dinner warm when hes working late. I would purchase and recommend these to others. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#lunchboxes

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01CJ41OJA

Leave a Reply

