Maxam 2 in 1 Knife Sharpener Review


13183078_10156820548020363_1567740179_n

These a pretty handy tool made by Maxam. I am not so worried that i am going to cut myself. It sharpens knives and scissors. has a nice grip and works great. I used it on my scissors because i seriously use them for everything so they are really dull. I cut a piece of paper after sharpening and it was like cutting through butter. so easy simple and a nice cut. Glad i got to review this i know my husband will be sharpening all the knives now. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#maxam

to purchase this product go to: http://www.amazon.com/Maxam-Knife-Sharpener-Style-SKSHARP/dp/B0012YQD9K

Leave a Reply

