Kids Headphones Review


13101288_10156820427640363_1586084915_n

Protec has made a nice set of headphones. These are adorable head phones made just for kids. They have a volume limiting control and are soft on the ears. My 3 year old was happy with them and said she could hear everything. I put them on to hear the volume and they had a softer tone than normal. Nice for protecting the kid ear drums. I am constantly telling my son to turn his down. But hes older and these wouldn’t fit him. She is very happy with them and now i can watch a show without herein her game which is nice too. I would recommend these for parents looking for a nice set of headphones with volume limiting options. I received this product for free in exchange for my complete and honest review.

#kidsheadphones

to purchase this product go to: http://goo.gl/QAUtpc

Leave a Reply

